Latest Products https://www.delhiagro.com Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:34:04 +0530 en-us https://www.delhiagro.com Basmati Rice https://www.delhiagro.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.delhiagro.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.delhiagro.com/food-grains.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/food-grains.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.delhiagro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.delhiagro.com/chickpeas.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/chickpeas.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Food Products https://www.delhiagro.com/processed-food-products.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/processed-food-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.delhiagro.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/whole-spices.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Based Products https://www.delhiagro.com/henna-based-products.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/henna-based-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Products https://www.delhiagro.com/electrical-products.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/electrical-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Herbal Colour Cream https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-colour-cream.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-colour-cream.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Color Creme is the new make up. It comes in three beautiful shades: Natural Black, Dark Brown and Burgundy to suit every hair and personality. Neha Color Creme is enriched of natural ingredients like Henna, Amla and Hibiscus. It not only nourishes your hair but makes it incredibly soft and shinny. It is absolutely Ammonia free and also ensures 100% grey coverage.   How To Use : Our Color Creme comes in pre-measured sachets (color and developer). It is simple to use.Mix in a plastic bowl, apply and rinse. And you are ready to shine    Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Neha Herbal Henna https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-henna.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-henna.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Herbal Hair Colour https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-hair-colour.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-hair-colour.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Herbal Colour is natural, safe and causes no side effects.It is an exceptional blend of pure, high quality Henna, and a variety of herbs known for nourishing hair. Our Hair Colour spreads evenly and doesn't fade easily. Your hair gets a professionally finished gloss every single time. Available in Black, Brown and Burgundy it promises long-lasting colour and makes your hair strong and lustrous. The formulation is so gentle, that it retains the moisture content and protein levels of even the most delicate hair type. Try our range of natural products and see the difference for yourself.   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Dry Fruits https://www.delhiagro.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/dry-fruits.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Herbal Mehandi https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-mehandi.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-herbal-mehandi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made with organic natural extracts and ingredients like Amla, Neem, Green Tea, Shikakai and Hibiscus flower. Neha Herbal Mehandi gives your hair a natural tone and fortifies it. Your hair feels nourished and is left with an incredible shade that you are sure to love. Moreover, it cools the scalp and leaves hair with a soft glossy and satiny texture.   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Neha Mehandi Cone https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-mehandi-cone.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-mehandi-cone.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Mehandi Cone is a natural product, made of the finest quality mehandi leaves. It is a Henna paste cone, ready to use and brings the original mehandi colour once gets dried.   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Neha Kali Mehandi https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-kali-mehandi.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-kali-mehandi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kali Mehandi is a Black Hair Dye Powder which is made of Henna to cover the grey hair. It is a natural color dye with only natural and herbal extracts in it. Its black color is due to the herbs added in it. It is completely natural and will leave your hair shining black.   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Neha Fast Mehandi Cone https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-fast-mehandi-cone.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-fast-mehandi-cone.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Fast Colour Cone https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-fast-colour-cone.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-fast-colour-cone.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A unique innovation, Neha Fast Colour Cone will take just 15 minutes to make stylish designs. It is quite easy and convenient to use. Take your pick from the vibrant colors: Pink, Orange, Blue, Green, Purple and red and shine on every occasion..   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. Neha Rachni Mehandi https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-rachni-mehandi.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/neha-rachni-mehandi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Rachni Mehandi is made using the finest handpicked Henna leaves. A number of wonderful and therapeutic ingredients are added to it, making it the perfect natural colouring agent. It is comparable to a natural and painless form of temprorary tattoo, as it imparts a deep colour and an elegant apperance to designs drawn on your hands and feet. The rich colour is a result of the quality of the Henna leaves. Neha Rachni Mehandi has been appreciated by customers the world over.   Packaging :  PP bag Jute bag Non- woven fabric bag (available in various sizes like 50 kg, 45 kg, 40 kg, 30 kg, 25 kg, 20 kg, 10 kg ,5 kg) We offer all varieties of packaging such as Non Woven Fabric Bags, PP bags, Jute bags etc available in 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 25 and 50Kg.   Delivery : 15-20 Days after confirmation of order.   Certificate Certificate of Origin Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Certificate of Conformity (Country specific) SGS Quality & Quantity Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement   Samples Policy : Buyer has to provide the “To Pay Courier Account Number” as Freight Charges.   Inspection on weight and quality (as per Buyer’s requirement) : SGS Any other third party Inspection Company   Mode of Payment 100% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight 100% advance. GPS Vehicle Tracker https://www.delhiagro.com/gps-vehicle-tracker.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/gps-vehicle-tracker.htm Electrical Products Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Car Air Purifier https://www.delhiagro.com/car-air-purifier.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/car-air-purifier.htm Electrical Products Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Attendance Machine https://www.delhiagro.com/biometric-attendance-machine.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/biometric-attendance-machine.htm Electrical Products Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Experience Whisky https://www.delhiagro.com/royal-experience-whisky.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/royal-experience-whisky.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Experience is a leading brand of premium quality whisky. The whisky has great taste and premium quality malt in it. We are a well known manufacturer in North India with premium quality, competitive price and on demand order execution. Parboiled Rice https://www.delhiagro.com/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.delhiagro.com/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530